My Cart

Mini Cart

MGMT Congratulations

MGMT Congratulations


Released April 13, 2010

The Limited Edition Deluxe CD includes a 32-page booklet with photos and lyrics, a scratch-off front cover, and a custom metal coin. The vinyl does not have a scratch-off cover.

Track Listing:

1. It’s Working
2. Song for Dan Treacy
3. Someone’s Missing
4. Flash Delirium
5. I Found a Whistle
6. Siberian Breaks
7. Brian Eno
8. Lady Dada’s Nightmare
9. Congratulations

- +
Availability:In stock